MORRISSEY - The Final Show(2CDR)[XAVEL-151]

MORRISSEY - The Final Show(2CDR)[XAVEL-151]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Ebisu Garden Hall, Tokyo, Japan 3rd May 2012
01. Intro 02. Let Me Kiss You 03. How Soon Is Now? 04. Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice 05. Alma Matter 06. You Have Killed Me 07. People Are The Same Everywhere 08. Shoplifters Of The World Unite 09. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris 10. Speedway 11. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me 12. You're The One For Me, Fatty 01. Band Introduction 02. When Last I Spoke To Carol 03. Action Is My Middle Name 04. Ouija Board Ouija Board 05. To Give (The Reason I Live) 06. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want 07. Meat Is Murder 08. I Will See You In Far-Off Places encore; 09. First Of The Gang To Die 10. Everyday Is Like Sunday 11. Outro
◇Personnel; Morrissey (vocals), Boz Boorer (guitar), Jesse Tobias (guitar), Solomon Walker (bass), Matt Walker (drums) & Gustavo Manzur (keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments