ROYAL HUNT - Set The Fire(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-120]

ROYAL HUNT - Set The Fire(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-120]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆“20th ANNIVERSARY JAPAN TOUR 2012” Shibuya O-East, Tokyo, Japan 16th May 2012
01. Intro 02. One More Day 03. The Mission 04. Flight 05. Hard Rain's Coming 06. Lies 07. Step By Step 08. Tears Of The Sun 09. Wasted Time 10. Age Gone Wild 11. Guitar Solo 12. Half Past Loneliness 01. Kingdom Dark 02. Angel's Gone 03. Far Away 04. Restless (acoustic) 05. Bodyguard (acoustic) 06. One By One (acoustic) 07. Show Me How To Live 08. Epilogue encore; 09. Martial Arts 10. Band Introduction 11. Message To God 12. Outro
◇Personnel; Andre Andersen (keyboards), D.C.Cooper (vocals), Allan Sorensen (drums), Andreas Passmark (bass), Jonas Larsen (guitar), Maria McTurk (backing vocals), Michelle Raitzin (backing vocals) & Alexandra Popova (backing vocals)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments