MANIC STREET PREACHERS - Speed Of Life -In Tokyo 2012-(4CDR)[XAVEL-153]

MANIC STREET PREACHERS - Speed Of Life -In Tokyo 2012-(4CDR)[XAVEL-153]

Our Selling Price: US$147.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Studio Coast, Tokyo, Japan 17th May 2012
01. Intro [Speed Of Life] 02. Motorcycle Emptiness 03. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough 04. Ocean Spray 05. (It's Not War) Just The End Of Love 06. Australia 07. Love's Sweet Exile 08. She Is Suffering 09. From Despair To Where 10. The Everlasting 11. Empty Souls 12. Revol 13. There By The Grace Of God 14. Tsunami 15. Further Away 01. Suicide Alley 02. Life Becoming A Landslide 03. This Is The Day 04. Some Kind Of Nothingness 05. Little Baby Nothing 06. Motown Junk 07. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next 08?15. bonus tracks ; Gruff Rhys (Opening Act)
◆Studio Coast, Tokyo, Japan 18th May 2012
01. Intro [Speed Of Life] 02. You Love Us 03. La Tristesse Durera (Scream To A Sigh) 04. Everything Must Go 05. Faster 06. The Love Of Richard Nixon 07. Postcards From A Young Man 08. Autumnsong 09. Slash 'N' Burn 10. Found That Soul 11. New Art Riot 12. Indian Summer 13. Let Robeson Sing [Gruff Rhys on Vocals] 14. Stay Beautiful 15. P.C.P. 16. You Stole The Sun From My Heart 01. So Why So Sad 02. The Masses Against The Classes 03. Kevin Carter 04. Suicide Is Painless 05. Rock 'N' Roll Genius (snippet) 06. Roses In The Hospital 07. A Design For Life 08?14. bonus tracks ; Gruff Rhys (Opening Act)
◇Personnel; James Dean Bradfield (vocals, guitar), Nicky Wire (bass), Sean Moore (drums), Wayne Murray (guitar) & Nick Nasmyth (keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments