Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆"Summer Sonic Extra", Shibuya Ax, Tokyo, Japan 16th August 2012
(Disc 1) 01. Opening 02. Welcome To Paradise 03. Nuclear Family 04. Stay The Night 05. Stop When The Red Lights Flash 06. Carpe Diem 07. Oh Love 08. Angel Blue 09. Kill The DJ 10. Let Yourself Go 11. Longview 12. Holiday 13. Nice Guys Finish Last 14. Troublemaker 15. Murder City 16. Hitchin' A Ride
(Disc 2) 01. Brain Stew 02. St. Jimmy 03. Give Me Novacaine 04. Letterbomb 05. Stray Heart 06. 99 Revolutions Encore; 07. She 08. Basket Case 09. Going To Pasalacqua 10. American Idiot 11. Minority 12. Lady Cobra 13. Closing
◇Personnel; Billie Joe Armstrong (vocal, guitar), Mike Dirnt (bass) & Tre Cool (drums) and touring member - Jason White (guitar, vocal), Jeff Matika (guitar, vocal) & Jason Freese (keyboards, saxophone)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments