John Squire - In Tokyo 2003(1CDR)[Grun Zund Music-042]

John Squire - In Tokyo 2003(1CDR)[Grun Zund Music-042]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

Shinjuku Liquid Room, Tokyo, Japan 20th February 2003

01. Driving South 02. Made Of Stone 03. Joe Louis 04. Transatlantic Near Death Experience 05. She Bangs The Drums 06. All I Really Want 07. I Miss You 08. Time Changes Everything 09. Welcome To The Valley 10. Waterfall 11. How Do You Sleep 12. Fools Gold Encore; 13. Band Introduction 14. 15 Days 15. Tightrope 16. I'm So Bored With The USA

◇Personnel; John Squire (guitar, vocals), George Vjestica (guitar), John Ellis (keyboards), Jonathan White (bass) & Luke Bullen (drums)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments