SLAYER - Flood of Blood -Loud Park '12-(1CDR)[Metal Hammer Records-123]

SLAYER - Flood of Blood -Loud Park '12-(1CDR)[Metal Hammer Records-123]

Our Selling Price: US$67.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆"Loud Park '12", Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 27th October 2012

01. World Painted Blood 02. War Ensemble 03. Die By The Sword 04. Hate Worldwide 05. Dead Skin Mask 06. Silent Scream 07. Epidemic 08. Mandatory Suicide 09. Altar Of Sacrifice 10. Jesus Saves 11. Seasons In The Abyss 12. Hell Awaits 13. Postmortem 14. Snuff 15. Angel Of Death Encore; 16. South Of Heaven 17. Raining Blood

◇Personnel; Tom Araya (vocals, bass), Kerry King (guitar), Dave Lombardo (drums) & Gary Holt (guitar)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments