CHICAGO - Back In Tokyo 2012(2CDR)[Grun Zund Music-043]

CHICAGO - Back In Tokyo 2012(2CDR)[Grun Zund Music-043]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆International Forum, Tokyo, Japan 20th October 2012

01. Opening 02. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon 03. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? 04. Dialogue Part I & II 05. Old Days 06. Alive Again 07. Call On Me 08. If You Leave Me Now 09. I've Been Searchin' So Long 10. Mongonucleosis 11. Hard Habit To Break 12. You're The Inspiration 01. Band Introduction 02. Beginnings 03. I'm A Man 04. Street Player 05. Just You 'n' Me 06. Saturday In The Park 07. Hard To Say I'm Sorry ? Get Away 08. Feelin' Stronger Everyday -encore- 09. Free 10. 25 Or 6 To 4 11. Closing

◇Personnel; Robert Lamm (vocal, keyboards, guitar), James Pankow (trombone, percussion, backing vocal), Lee Loughnane (trumpet, flugelhorn, vocal, percussion), Ray Herrmann (tenor, alto, & soprano saxophone, flute), Jason Scheff (vocals, bass), Tris Imboden (drums), Keith Howland (guitar, vocal), Lou Pardini (keyboards, vocal) & Walfredo Reyes (percussion)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments