OFFSPRING - Cruising Tokyo(1CDR)[XAVEL-179]

OFFSPRING - Cruising Tokyo(1CDR)[XAVEL-179]

Our Selling Price: US$67.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Shinkiba Studio Coast, Tokyo, Japan 21st October 2012

01. Opening 02. Hurting As One 03. All I Want 04. Come Out And Play 05. Days Go By 06. Have You Ever 07. Staring At The Sun 08. Turning Into You 09. One Fine Day 10. Nothingtown 11. Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk) 12. Hit That 13. OC Guns 14. Why Don't You Get A Job? 15. You're Gonna Go Far, Kid 16. Secrets From The Underground 17. Walla Walla 18. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy) 19. Want You Bad Encore; 20. Americana 21. (Can’t Get My) Head Around You 22. The Kids Aren't Alright
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments