Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe - Roundabout Tokyo(2CDR)[MDNA-13041]

Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe - Roundabout Tokyo(2CDR)[MDNA-13041]

Our Selling Price: US$80.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

NHK Hall, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 4th March 1990

(Disc 1) 01. Young Person's Guide To the Orchestra 02. Time and a Word / Owner of a Lonely Heart / Teakbois (Jon Anderson solo) 03. Clap 04. Mood For a Day 05. Rick Wakeman solo 06. Long Distance Runaraound 07. Bill Bruford solo 08. Birthright 09. And You And I 10. Themes 11. Bruford - Levin solo 12. Close To the Edge
(Disc 2) 01. Jon Sings Japansese 02. The Meeting 03. Brother of Mine 04. Heart of the Sunrise 05. Order of the Universe 06. Roundabout 07. I've Seen All Good People
Personnel; Jon Anderson (Vocals, Percussion), Steve Howe (Guitars), Bill Bruford (Drums), Rick Wakeman (Keyboards), Tony Levin (Bass), Milton McDonald (Guitar) & Julian Colbeck (Keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments