LINKIN PARK - Castle Of Sonic(1CDR)[XAVEL-217]

LINKIN PARK - Castle Of Sonic(1CDR)[XAVEL-217]

Our Selling Price: US$67.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Summer Sonic 2013, Chiba Marine Stadium, Chiba, Japan 10th August 2013 01. A Place for My Head 02. Papercut 03. Given Up 04. New Divide 05. With You 06. Somewhere I Belong 07. Lies Greed Misery 08. Points of Authority 09. Waiting for the End 10. Breaking the Habit 11. Castle of Glass 12. Leave Out All the Rest / Shadow of the Day / Iridescent 13. Lost in the Echo 14. Numb 15. What I've Done 16. Burn It Down 17. In the End 18. Bleed It Out 19. Faint 20. One Step Closer ◇Personnel; Rob Bourdon (drums, percussion), Brad Delson (lead guitar), Dave Farrell (bass guitar), Joe Hahn (turntables, samples, programming, keyboards), Mike Shinoda (vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards) & Chester Bennington (vocals)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments