METALLICA - Jack The Black(2CDR)[XAVEL-218]

METALLICA - Jack The Black(2CDR)[XAVEL-218]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Summer Sonic 2013, Chiba Marine Stadium, Chiba, Japan 10th August 2013 (Disc 1) 01. Intro (It's A Long Way To The Top) 02. Opening (The Ecstasy Of Gold) 03. Hit The Lights 04. Master Of Puppets 05. Holier Than Thou 06. The Four Horsemen 07. Kirk's Doodle #1 08. The Day That Never Comes 09. Carpe Diem Baby 10. I Disappear 11. Sad But True 12. Robert's Doodle 13. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 14. Orion (Disc 2) 01. One 02. For Whom The Bell Tolls 03. Kirk's Doodle #2 04. Blackened 05. Kirk's Guitar Solo 06. Nothing Else Matters 07. Enter Sandman Encore: 08. Creeping Death 09. Battery 10. Seek & Destroy 11. Closing ◇Personnel; James Hetfield (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Lars Ulrich (drums), Kirk Hammett (lead guitar, backing vocals) & Robert Trujillo (bass, backing vocals)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments