MUSE - Divercity Tokyo 2013(1CDR)[XAVEL-220]

MUSE - Divercity Tokyo 2013(1CDR)[XAVEL-220]

Our Selling Price: US$67.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Summer Sonic Extra, Zepp Diver-City Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 13th August 2013 01. Intro 02. Agitated 03. Dead Star 04. Micro Cuts 05. Futurism 06. Fury 07. Liquid State 08. Hyper Music 09. New Born / Headup Riff Outro 10. Yes Please / Execution Commentary Outro Encore #1; 11. Uprising (Extended outro) 12. Time Is Running Out 13. Plug In Baby 14. SE (What's He Building) Encore #2; 15. Panic Station 16. Supermassive Black Hole 17. Can't Take My Eyes Off You 18. Starlight 19. Outro ◇Personnel; Matthew Bellamy (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards), Christopher Wolstenholme (Bass, Vocals, Harmonica) & Dominic Howard (Drums, Percussion)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments