THE ROLLINGSTONES - TOKYO 1 (2CDR)[No Limit-038/039]

THE ROLLINGSTONES - TOKYO 1 (2CDR)[No Limit-038/039]

Our Selling Price: US$70.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

Disc 1
01. Opening 02. Get Off Of My Cloud 03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It) 04. Tumbling Dice
05. Wild Horses 06. Emotional Rescue 07. Doom And Gloom 08. Bitch 09. Honky Tonk Women
10. Band Introduction 11. Slipping Away [Keith on lead vocals / with Mick Taylor] 12. Before They Make Me Run [Keith on lead vocals] 13. Midnight Rambler [with Mick Taylor]
Disc 2
01. Miss You 02. Paint It Black 03. Gimme Shelter 04. Start Me Up 05. Brown Sugar 06. Jumpin' Jack Flash 07. Sympathy For The Devil Encore; 08. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Senzoku Freshman singers) 09. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments