THE ROLLINGSTONES - Tokyo 2nd Night (1BDR)

THE ROLLINGSTONES - Tokyo 2nd Night (1BDR)

Our Selling Price: US$112.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

02.Start Me Up
03.You Got Me Rocking
04.It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
05.Tumbling Dice
07.Doom And Gloom
08.Silver Train (Fan vote ? with Mick Taylor)
09.Honky Tonk Women
10. band Introduction
11.Slipping Away (with Keith on lead vocals and Mick Taylor joining on guitar)
12.Happy (with Keith on lead vocals)
13.Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
14.Miss You
15.Paint It Black
16.Gimme Shelter
17.Jumpin’ Jack Flash
18.Sympathy For The Devil
19.Brown Sugar

20.You Can’t Always Get What You Want
21.(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments