THE ROLLINGSTONES - Tokyo Second Night(2CDR)

THE ROLLINGSTONES - Tokyo Second Night(2CDR)

Our Selling Price: US$70.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

Disc 1
02.Start Me Up
03.You Got Me Rocking
04.It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
06.Tumbling Dice
08.Doom And Gloom
09.Silver Train (Fan vote ? with Mick Taylor)
10.Honky Tonk Women
11. band Introduction
12.Slipping Away (with Keith on lead vocals and Mick Taylor joining on guitar)
13.Happy (with Keith on lead vocals)
14.Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
Disc 2
01.Miss You
02.Paint It Black
03.Gimme Shelter
04.Jumpin’ Jack Flash
05.Sympathy For The Devil
06.Brown Sugar

07.You Can’t Always Get What You Want
08.(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments