Eric Clapton - Smile(1DVDR)[SBS RECORDS]

Eric Clapton - Smile(1DVDR)[SBS RECORDS]

Our Selling Price: US$87.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

Live at Yokohama Arena, Yokohama 23 February 2014

01. Pretending
02. Key To The Highway
03. Tell The Truth
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. Honest Man
06. Wonderful Tonight
07. I Shot The Sheriff
08. Driftin'
09. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
10. Alabama Women
11. Layla
12. Tears In Heaven
13. How Long
14. Before You Accuse Me
15. Crossroads
16. Little Queen Of Spades
17. Cocaine
18. High Time We Went
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments