YES - Re-Live'r II -Heaven & Earth World Tour 2014- (2CDR)

YES - Re-Live'r II -Heaven & Earth World Tour 2014- (2CDR)

Our Selling Price: US$92.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

DISC ONE Announcement / Intro (The Young Persons Guide To The Orchestra) /Close To The Edge(I. "The Solid Time of Change" / II. "Total Mass Retain" / III. "I Get Up, I Get Down" / IV. "Seasons of Man") /And You and I(I. "Cord of Life" / II. "Eclipse" / III. "The Preacher, The Teacher" / IV. "The Apocalypse") /Siberian Khatru / Chris Squire Intro / Believe Again / The Game DISC TWO Steve Howe Intro / Roundabout / Cans And Brahms / We Have Heaven / South Side of The Sky /Five Per Cent For Nothing / Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) /Mood For A Day / Heart of The Sunrise /Encore: #1 I've Seen All Good People (a. "Your Move" / b. "All Good People") / Steve Howe Intro / Owner of A Lonely Heart / Encore: #2 Starship Trooper (a. "Life Seeker" / b. "Disillusion" / c. "W?rm") / Outro
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments