YES - IN TOKYO NOV 23 2014 (2CDR)

YES - IN TOKYO NOV 23 2014 (2CDR)

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

(Disc 1)
01. Opening (Excerpt from "The Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra")
02. Close to the Edge
03. And You and I
04. Siberian Khatru
05. Believe Again
06. The Game

(Disc 2)
01. Roundabout
02. Cans and Brahms
03. We Have Heaven
04. South Side of the Sky
05. Five Per Cent for Nothing
06. Long Distance Runaround
07. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
08. Mood for a Day
09. Heart of the Sunrise

10. I've Seen All Good People
11. Owner of a Lonely Heart
◆Tokyo Dome City Hall, Tokyo, Japan November 23, 2014
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments